href="/_styles/print.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" media="print" />
Botsford Hospital
28050 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48336-5919
(248) 471-8000
Map Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube Hospital Blog
Get social with Botsford

New Beginnings Maternity Center
Share/Save/Bookmark

 

Tours

Come see our newly renovated New Beginnings Maternity Center! Our Center's private rooms feature sleep chairs, mini refrigerators, gliders and flat screen televisions. Learn from bedside breastfeeding services, if desired, and celebrate your newborn's arrival with a post delivery gourmet dinner.

We encourage all expectant moms and their loved one to visit us and feel comfortable knowing where you'll deliver before your actual delivery.

You MUST make a reservation before attending a tour.
To make a reservation please call (248) 888-2500 at least 1 week in advance.
Children under the age of 14 are not able to participate in the tour.

We offer tours on the following dates:

2014 November
Nov. 08 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Nov. 13 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm**
Nov. 27 No Tours (Holiday)


2014 December
Dec 4 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Dec 6 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Dec 11 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Dec 20 No Tours (Holiday)
Dec 25 No Tours (Holiday)

** Tentative dates



2015 January
Jan 3 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Jan 8 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Jan 17 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Jan 22 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Jan 31 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm


2015 February
Feb 5 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Feb 14 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Feb 19 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Feb 28 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm