href="/_styles/print.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" media="print" />
Botsford Hospital
28050 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48336-5919
(248) 471-8000
Map Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube Hospital Blog
Get social with Botsford

New Beginnings Maternity Center
Share/Save/Bookmark

 

Tours

Come see our newly renovated New Beginnings Maternity Center! Our Center's private rooms feature sleep chairs, mini refrigerators, gliders and flat screen televisions. Learn from bedside breastfeeding services, if desired, and celebrate your newborn's arrival with a post delivery gourmet dinner.

We encourage all expectant moms and their loved one to visit us and feel comfortable knowing where you'll deliver before your actual delivery.

You MUST make a reservation before attending a tour.
To make a reservation please call (248) 888-2500 at least 1 week in advance.
Children under the age of 14 are not able to participate in the tour.

We offer tours on the following dates:

2014 August
Aug 02 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Aug 07 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Aug 16 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Aug 21 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Aug 30 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm

2014 September
Sep. 04 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Sep. 13 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Sep. 18 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm**
Sep. 27 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm

** Tentative dates



2014 October
Oct 02 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Oct 11 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Oct 16 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Oct 25 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Oct 30 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm

2014 November
Nov. 08 (Sat) 11:30 am and 1:30 pm
Nov. 13 (Thurs) 6:00 pm and 8:00 pm**
Nov. 27 No Tours (Holiday)